Mr&Mrs Fragrance around the world

Mr&Mrs Fragrance is proudly Italian, but it looks at the entire world the world with a curious and attentive eye.
It is based in Italy, homeland of the western art and it is influenced by the beauty and the brightness of this country.
However, Mr&Mrs Fragrance always observes any interesting aspect you can find the world all over, to transfer it into our products and perfumes.
The Made in Italy characterizing Mr&Mrs Fragrance, is synonym of quality of thinking, aesthetics, manufacturing and details.

 

EUROPA 

ITALY
Joy Fragrances
Mail: info@joyfragrances.it

AUSTRIA
CONAXESS
Mail: helga.mueller@conaxesstrade.com
Phone: +43 22566209945
Contact Person: HELGA MUELLER

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG and HOLLAND
E-BRANDS+
Minervum 7210 4817 ZJ Breda Netherlands
Mail: mareille@e-brands.nl  
Phone: +31 76 7002014
Contact Person: Mareille Stofberg

FRANCE
ALLIANCE COMAPANY
Mail: laurentyvars@wanadoo.fr
Contact person: Laurent Yvars

MACEDONIA – KOSOVO
KARES GROUP
Mail: info@kares
Phone: +389 02 3232 515
Contact person: Aleksandar Hristov 

MALTA
FUTURA COMPANY LIMITED
Mail: noel.zerafa@futura.com.mt
Contact person: Mr. Benjamin Mangion

POLAND
F.U.H. BARBARA PEKACKI
Mail: konrad.pekacki@aromalux.pl 
Phone: +48 501509969
Contact person: Konrad Pekacki

CZECH REPUBLIC – SLOVAKIA – HUNGARY 
ARIA PURA
Mail: kruzikova@ariapura.cz
Contact person: Hana Kruzikova

BELARUS
KUCHYNSKAYA NATALLIA
Mail: nkdilna2015@gmail.com
Phone:   +47 45204253
Contact Person: Vladimir

NORWAY
HOWARD AS
Mail: hilde.bugge@howard.no
Phone:   +37 5296029402
Contact Person: Hilde Bugge

UKRAINE
PE DANILO OLEVSKYI
Mail: daniilolevskyi@gmail.com
Phone: +38 068 351 75 76
Contact Person: Daniilo Olevskyi

GERMANY
SUPAIR TEL AG
Mail: a.krauss@supair.ch
Contact person: Mr. André Alain Krauss

GREECE + CIPRO
Gruppo MD OE
Mail:  angela@gruppomd.gr
Phone: +30 2310 476644 – 55
Contact Person: Maria Droumpani

SLOVENIA – CROATIA – SERBIA – MONTENEGRO - BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
LUMAL D.O.O.
Mail: info@lumal.si
Contact person: Tanja Skof

SPAIN - ANDORRA
AMBIENTAR 
Mail: aortega@ambientair.es
Contact person: Andres Ortega

SWITZERLAND
SUPAIR TEL AG
Mail: a.krauss@supair.ch
Contact person: Mr. André Alain Krauss

LITHUANIA (for Car)
UAB BACOMA DE MOLEN
Mail: zigmas@bacoma.lt
Phone: +370 5 261 1140
Contact person: Zigmas Jasaitis

LITHUANIA – LATVIA – ESTONIA
UAB ACC DISTRIBUTOR
Mail: edvardas.karecka@accdistribution.eu
Phone: +370 (600) 44886
Contact person: Edvardas Karečka

UK (for JEFF-GIGI-GIORGINO)
SCHULP MARKETING LTD
Mail: markschulp@gmail.com
Phone: +44 7785 232344
Contact person: Mark Shulp

RUSSIA

RUSSIA
NEBO FRAGRANCE LLC
Phone: +007 9166711223
Mail: ana@dxl.ru
Contact person: Mrs Natalia

RUSSIA (just for CAR air freshener Joy Fragrances)
OOO SERVER
Phone: +798 576630860
Mail: daria@vivesceramica.ru
Contact Person: Daria Dudareva

ARABIA

SAUDI ARABIA
A.K. SAEED COMPANY FOR TRADE & INDUSTRY
Mail: dodisar@yahoo.com
Phone:  +96 6563911111
Contact Person: Mr Mahmood 

QATAR
E-PRO SOLUTIONS
Mail: abdelaziz@e-pro.com.qa
Phone: +97 455975591
Contact Person: Abdelaziz Deeb

OMAN
AL AWADI GIFTS&PERFUMES ENT LLC
Mail: praseeda@alawadiest.com
Phone: +968 24212300
Contact Person: Mrs. Praseeda

UAE, BAHREIN, KUWAIT
Global Tech Distribution FZCO
Mail: alex@gtdubai.com
Phone: +971 56 4485425
Contact Person: Aleksandar Mandarovski

 

ASIA

SOUTH KOREA - CINA
AROMACO
Mail: aromaco2@aromaco.kr
Phone: +822 4230289
Contact person: Mrs. Lisa Kim

SINGAPORE
ACCENDO ASIA PTE LTD
Mail: jesstay@accendo.com.sg
Phone: +6567953982
Contact person: Mrs. Jess Tay

MALAYSIA
HAUS ESSENTIAL SDN BHD
Mail: patricia@haus.com.my
Phone: +603 77280007
Contact person: Mrs. Patricia Mok

HONG KONG – MACAU – TAIWAN
OCEAN SKY
Mail: gwong127@netvigator.com
Phone: +852 98765479
Contact person: Mr. Gilbert Wong

ISRAEL
JACK JACOBI & SONS CO. LTD.
Mail: leroyjacobi@gmail.com
Phone: +972 37217216
Contact person: Mr. Leroy Jacobi

 

AMERICA

BOLIVIA
Olor Fragante
Mail: info@olorfragantebolivia.com
Phone: +591 76903388
Contact Person: Sabad Daniel Lino Jordan

CHILE
Commercial Trifasica SPA
Mail: cgrozas@trifasica.cl
Phone: +56 998245451
Contact Person: Carmen Gloria Rozas

URUGUAY
ESPACIO AROMA
Mail: agustina@espacioaroma.com
Phone: +59827074717
Contact person: Mrs. Agustina Mescia

MESSICO
GRUPO APORD S.A. de C.V.
Mail: grupoapord.gerencia@gmail.com
Phone: +5561385860
Contact person: Carmen Gloria Rozas


AFRICA

MAROCCO
Objet Actuel
Mail: ghali.ghomari@lemobilier.ma
Contact Person: Mr. Ghomari Ghali